top of page

General conditions of sale and use

These general conditions of sale govern the sale of products from the website www.lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 1 - GCS

The purpose of these general conditions of sale is to govern the contractual relations (rights and obligations) between the company Les Bouclettes de Sissi and each of its customers within the framework of a system of distance selling of goods offered by means of this medium. electronics to the consumer.

In the event of disagreement with the content of these general conditions, the visitor and/or the consumer is requested not to use the site www.lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 2 - Offer

The site presents a commercial proposal for the sale of products, which is not considered a permanent offer. It is valid as long as the products are present on the site and within the limits of available stocks. The company Les Bouclettes de Sissi is not responsible for any delay in the delivery of its products, when the responsibility of its suppliers is engaged, in the event of non-compliance with their own delivery times for the goods. The photos of the products offered for sale are contractual, unless the opposite is indicated.

 

Article 3 - Order

Any order implies acceptance of these general conditions of sale. By placing an order for a product on the site and freely ticking the box “I have read and I accept the general conditions of sale”, the customer acknowledges having previously read these conditions of sale and accepting them without restriction. The general conditions of sale can be modified at any time without notice. In the event of modification, the general conditions of sale in force at the time of the order will be applied to each order.
Orders must be placed through the website via the shopping cart system. We reserve the right to suspend or cancel any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute relating to a previous order.

Article 4 - Approval

By validating your order you declare to accept without reserve the entirety of the present General Conditions of Sale.

Article 5 - Availability

Our product offers and prices are valid as long as they are visible on the site, within the limits of available stocks. In the event of unavailability of a product after placing your order, we will inform you by email as soon as possible.

Article 6 - Price

All our prices are in Swiss Franc (abbreviated CHF). The prices are calculated excluding participation in processing and shipping costs and excluding tax in the country of delivery. In the event of an order to a country outside Switzerland, the customer is the importer of the product(s) ordered. Customs duties and various local state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of the company Les Bouclettes de Sissi. They are the responsibility of the customer and are entirely his responsibility both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies of his country.
Les Bouclettes de Sissi reserves the right to modify its prices at any time. The prices are those in force at the time of registration of the order, subject to availability on that date. In the event of a promotional offer, this is offered for a fixed period, you should pay attention to the validity limit of the offer.

Article 7 - Payment

The accepted means of payment are:

- TWINT: 079.193.60.78

- PayPal: lesbouclettesdesissi@outlook.com

- Credit card

- Bank transfer (payment in advance):

Sylvia Ruffer

Route de l'Isle 13, 1148 Villars-Bozon, CH

Bank: BCV   

IBAN: CH20 00767 000U 5163 8756  BIC/SWIFT: BCVLCH2LXXX

Article 8 and 9 - Postage and Delivery

For deliveries in Switzerland, the deadline is 3 to 7 working days

The shipment will be made by A mail in a paid letter

The shipping costs are 5.95 frs.

And are offered for orders over 60 frs.

For deliveries in Europe, the delay is 4 to 10 working days

The shipment will be made in a paid letter

The shipping costs are 8.95 frs.

And are offered for orders over 70 frs.


Orders are delivered to the delivery address indicated by the customer when placing his order. The products travel at the risk and peril of the customer once lesbouclettedesissi.ch has delivered the products to the transport company. Consequently, lesbouclettesdesissi.ch cannot be held responsible for a delay, an error or a lack of delivery for any reason whatsoever and in particular in the event of a disruption or a strike or events beyond the control. postal or transport services.

Article 10 - Return of goods and right of withdrawal

Returns and exchanges are possible within 7 days of receiving your order.

Personalized products are non-returnable.
Returned items must be in their original packaging or in a bubble envelope.
The return costs for a return or an exchange are the responsibility of the customer.
The refund will be made upon receipt of the returned items.

It is possible to cancel an order within 24 hours of placing the order, by writing a message via the contact forum or by e-mail.

Article 11 - Liability

Neither lesbouclettesdesissi.ch nor the customer can be held responsible for any delayed, hindered or prevented performance that would have originated from a fortuitous event or force majeure. Will be considered as fortuitous event or force majeure all facts or circumstances, unforeseeable, independent of the will and beyond the control of the parties despite all reasonably possible efforts.
The customer is solely responsible for the choice of products, their use, consumption, maintenance and conservation by himself or by a third party as well as his postage costs when he contacts lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 12 - Entire contract

If, for any reason, one of these provisions should be declared inapplicable, this will not affect the application of the other provisions of this contract.

Article 13 - Applicable law

For any dispute concerning the validity, execution and/or interpretation of these general conditions, the forum is exclusively located in Isle, canton of Vaud, Switzerland.

The customer declares to accept that the contractual relationship binding him to lesbouclettesdesissi.ch in application of these general conditions is exclusively governed by Swiss law.
For all situations that are not governed by these general conditions, the Swiss Code of Obligations applies. Mandatory law is reserved.

In the event of a divergence of interpretation between the different language versions of these general terms and conditions, only the French version is authentic.

Article 14 - Intellectual Property

All the illustrations and images reproduced on the site lesbouclettesdesissi.ch are reserved under copyright as well as intellectual property and for the whole world. As such, and in accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only use for private use is authorized. Any other use, without our prior authorization, constitutes an infringement and is sanctioned under Intellectual Property.

Article 15 - Data protection

All personal data will be considered confidential. The information necessary for the management of the order will be subject to computer processing and may be communicated to associated companies as part of the management of the order.

bottom of page

Conditions générales de vente et d’utilisation

Les présentes conditions générales de ventes régissent la vente des produits du site internet www.lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 1 - CGV

Les présentes conditions générales de vente ont pour objet de régir les relations contractuelles (droits et obligations) entre la société Les bouclettes de sissi et chacun de ses clients dans le cadre d’un système de vente à distance de biens proposés au moyen de ce support électronique au consommateur.

En cas de désaccord avec le contenu des présentes conditions générales, le visiteur et/ou le consommateur est prié de ne pas utiliser le site www.lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 2 - Offre

Le site présente une proposition commerciale de vente de produits, laquelle n’est pas considérée comme une offre permanente. Elle est valable tant que les produits sont présents sur le site et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. L’entreprise Les bouclettes de sissi n’est pas responsable des éventuels retard de livraison de ses produits, lorsque la responsabilité de ses fournisseurs est engagée, en cas de non respect de leur proper délais de livraison des marchandises. Les photos des produits mis en ventes sont contractuelles, sauf si l’inverse est indiqué.

 

Article 3 - Commande

Toute commande implique l’acceptation aux présentes conditions générales de ventes. En passant commande d’un produit sur le site et en cochant librement la case « j’ai lu et j’accepte les conditions générales de vente », le client reconnaît avoir préalablement pris connaissance des présentes conditions de vente et les accepter sans restriction. Les conditions générales de vente peuvent être modifiées à tout moment sans préavis. En cas de modification, il sera appliqué à chaque commande les conditions générales de vente en vigueur au moment de la commande.
Les commandes doivent être passées par le site Internet via le système de panier d’achat. Nous nous réservons le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige relatif à une commande antérieure

Article 4 - Validation

En validant votre commande vous déclarez accepter sans réserve l’intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

Article 5 - Disponibilité

Nos offres de produits et prix sont valables tant qu’ils sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.En cas d’indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par email dans les meilleurs délais.

Article 6 - Prix

Tout nos prix sont en Franc suisse (abrégé CHF). Les prix sont calculés hors participation aux frais de traitement et d’expédition et hors taxe du pays de livraison. En cas de commande vers un pays hors Suisse, le client est l’importateur du ou des produits commandés. Des droits de douanes et différentes taxes locales d’Etat sont susceptibles d’être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de l’entreprise Les bouclettes de sissi. Ils sont à la charge du client et relèvent de son entière responsabilité tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de son pays.
Les bouclettes de sissi se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment. Les prix sont ceux en vigueur au moment de l’enregistrement de la commande, sous réserve de disponibilité à cette date. En cas d’offre promotionnelle, celle-ci est proposée pour une durée déterminée, il convient que vous prêtiez attention sur la limite de validité de l’offre.

Article 7 - Paiement

Les moyens de paiement acceptés sont :

- TWINT : 079 193 60 78

- PayPal : lesbouclettesdesissi@outlook.com

- Cartes de crédit

- Virement bancaire (paiement à l'avance) :

Sylvia Rufer

Route de l'Isle 13, 1148 Villars-Bozon, CH

Banque : BCV   

IBAN : CH20 00767 000U 5163 8756   BIC/SWIFT: BCVLCH2LXXX

Article 8 et 9 - Frais de port et Livraison

Pour les livraisons en Suisse, le délai est de 3 à 7 jours ouvrable.

L'envoi sera effectué en courrier A+ dans une lettre rembourée.

Les frais de port sont de 4 frs.

Et sont offert lors de commandes supérieures à 40 frs.

Pour les livraisons en France, Italie, Autriche et Allemagne, le délai est de 4 à 10 jours ouvrable.

L'envoi sera effectué dans une lettre rembourée.

Les frais de port sont de 10 frs.

Et sont offert lors de commandes supérieures à 50 frs.

Pour les livraisons dans le reste du monde, le délai est de 5 à 12 jours ouvrable.

L'envoi sera effectué dans une lettre rembourée.

Les frais de port sont de 13 frs.

Et sont offert lors de commandes supérieures à 50 frs.


Les commandes sont livrées à l’adresse de livraison indiquée par le client lors du passage de sa commande. Les produits voyagent aux risques et périls du client dès lors que lesbouclettedesissi.ch a remis les produits à la société de transport. Par conséquent, lesbouclettesdesissi.ch ne pourra être tenue responsable d’un retard, d’une erreur ou d’un défaut de livraison pour quelques raisons que ce soit et notamment en cas de perturbation ou de grève ou d’événements indépendants de la volonté des services postaux ou des transports.

Article 10 - Retour de marchandise et droit de rétractation

Les retours et les échanges sont possibles dans les 7 jours suivant la réception de votre commande.

Le produits personnalisés ne sont pas retournables.
Les articles retournés doivent être dans leur emballage original ou dans une enveloppe à bulles.
Les frais de renvoi pour un retour ou un échange sont à la charge du client.
Le remboursement sera effectué dès réception des articles retournés.

Il est possible d'annuler une commande dans les 24h suivant la commande, en écrivant un message via le formulaire de contact ou par e-mail.

Article 11 - Responsabilité

Ni lesbouclettesdesissi.ch, ni le client, ne sauraient être tenu responsables de toute exécution retardée, entravée ou empêchée qui aurait pour origine un cas fortuit ou une force majeure. Sera considéré comme cas fortuit ou force majeure tous faits ou circonstances, imprévisibles, indépendants de la volonté et échappant au contrôle des parties malgré tous les efforts raisonnablement possibles.
Le client est seul responsable du choix des produits, de leur utilisation, consommation, entretien et conservation par lui-même ou par un tiers ainsi que de ses frais postaux lorsqu’il contacte lesbouclettesdesissi.ch

Article 12 - Intégralité du contrat

Si, pour une quelconque raison, une des présentes dispositions devait être déclarée inapplicable, cela n’affecterait pas l’application des autres dispositions du présent contrat.

Article 13 - Loi applicable

Pour tout litige concernant la validité, l’exécution et/ou l’interprétation des présentes conditions générales, le for se situe exclusivement à l'Isle, canton de Vaud, Suisse.

Le client déclare accepter que la relation contractuelle le liant à lesbouclettesdesissi.ch en application des présentes conditions générales soit exclusivement régie par le droit suisse.
Pour toutes les situations qui ne seraient pas régies par les présentes conditions générales, le Code Suisse des Obligations s’applique. Le droit impératif est réservé.

En cas de divergence d’interprétation entre les différentes versions linguistiques des présentes conditions générales, seule la version française fait foi.

Article 14 - Propriété Intellectuelle

Toutes les illustrations et images reproduites sur le site lesbouclettesdesissi.ch sont réservées au titre du droit d’auteur ainsi qu’au titre de la propriété intellectuelle et pour le monde entier. A ce titre, et conformément aux dispositions du Code de la Propriété Intellectuelle, seule est autorisée l’utilisation pour un usage privé. Toute autre utilisation, sans notre autorisation préalable, est constitutive de contrefaçon et sanctionnée au titre de la Propriété Intellectuelle.

Article 15 - Protection des données

Toutes les données à caractère personnel seront considérées comme confidentielles. Les informations nécessaires à la gestion de la commande feront l’objet d’un traitement informatique et peuvent être communiquées à des entreprises associées dans le cadre de la gestion de la commande.